Supporters of the Paterson National Park

We are grateful to the assistance of distinguished former government officials, scholars, and business leaders who have supported the effort to create the Paterson Great Falls National Historical Park.

David Bonderman

Founding Partner, TPG.

The Honorable Bill Bradley

Former United States Senator.

The Honorable Nicholas F. Brady

Former Secretary of the Treasury.

Richard Brookhiser

Contributing Editor, National Review. Author, Alexander Hamilton, American.

John Hope Franklin

 Professor Emeritus of History, University of Chicago and Duke University.

Nathan Glazer

Professor of Sociology, Harvard University.

The Honorable Carla A. Hills

Former U.S. Trade Representative, Former Secretary of Housing and Urban Development. Chairman and CEO, Hills & Co.

The Honorable Thomas H. Kean

Former Governor of New Jersey. Former Chairman, 9/11 Commission.

Lewis E. Lehrman

Co-Founder, The Gilder Lehrman Institute of American History.

Steven Lubar

Professor of American Civilization, Brown University. Former Curator of Industrial History, Smithsonian American History Museum.

Richard Moe

President, National Trust for Historic Preservation.

Steven Rattner

Former Counselor, Office of the U.S. Secretary of the Treasury. Former Managing Principal, Quadrangle Group; Former Chairman, Educational Broadcasting Corporation.

William E. Simon, Jr.

Co-Chairman, William E. Simon & Sons, Inc.. Co-Chairman, William E. Simon Foundation.

The Honorable John W. Snow

Former Secretary of the Treasury. Chairman, Cerberus Capital.

Robert A.M. Stern

Dean, Yale School of Architecture.

Henry Taub (1927-2011)

Chairman, Henry and Marilyn Taub Foundation. Honorary Chairman, ADP.

The Honorable Christine Todd Whitman

Former Administrator, U.S. Environmental Protection Agency. Former Governor of New Jersey.